The all new Facebook Block feature

The all new Facebook block feature has taken it to a very literal level. You block someone on Facebook after you unfriend them and then you realize that you are not even left with the traces of them on your feed. The access to their profile is blocked, their comments on a common thread don’t appear on your feed and you cannot reverse the blocking action (well you could if you were a pussy ofcourse). Awesome! 
In other news, the winter is taking its effect in this part of the world with low to very low intensity intermittent rains. And I am slowly getting into the comforts of my fur coated winter wears now.

2 thoughts on “The all new Facebook Block feature

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s